Back to Top
News & Events > Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2020/21

 
Autumn Term 2020 Monday 7 September 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
   
Spring Term 2021 Monday 4 January 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021
INSET Day Monday 4 January
Half Term    Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
INSET Day Thursday 1 April
Good Friday  Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday  Monday 5 April 2021
   
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 2 July 2021
Half Term     Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
May Bank Holiday  Monday 3 May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday     Monday 31 May 2021
 

01483 44 85 00

Facebook Twitter